Apr 16, 2007

Best GLAAD Awards Celebrity Couple

While these are GLAAD Media Awards, the best celebrity couple should not be necessarily heterosexual. So judge for yourself:

Rebecca Romijn and Jerry O'Connell at 18th annual GLAAD Media Awards:

Eva Mendes and Rebecca Romijn at 18th Annual GLAAD Media Awards:

Becki Newton and Ana Ortiz at 18th Annual GLAAD Media Awards:

Neil Giuliano, President of GLAAD, and Eva Mendes:

The event was held on April, 14 at the Kodak Theatre in Los Angeles.

The main GLAAD awards went to:

Little Miss Sunshine - Outstanding Film in the wide release category;
Ugly Betty - Outstanding Television Comedy Award;
Tennis star Martina Navratilova - the Stephen F. Kolzak Award, in honor of the late director who fought homophobia in the entertainment industry;
Jennifer Aniston - the Vanguard Award for playing a lesbian on the FX hit series ”Dirt”;
Grey's Anatomy - Outstanding Individual Episode.

No comments: